GlobalCN



GlobalCN adalah mesin pencarian video. Kami telah mengindeks jutaan video dari seluruh dunia



Apakah Sudah Subscribe?
Nama:Eating at the WORST REVIEWED RESTAURANT in my City! (1 STAR)
Durasi:18 mnt 50 dtk
Dilihat:3,574,210
Dipublikasikan:03 Januari 2019
Sumber:Youtube
Description::This was interesting..
I've seen a bunch of people eat at the worst reviewed restaurant in their city, and I wanted to give it a try! Things got interesting...
• My NEW GFuel FLAVOR ► http://bit.ly/ChugRug
• SUBSCRIBE IF YOU'RE NEW ► http://bit.ly/SubToRug

Original Creator of this Trend -
https://www.youtube.com/user/PhilipSo...

Filmed / Edited by Noah:
https://www.instagram.com/imsimplistic/

John:
https://www.instagram.com/johnnsimpsonn/

Anthony:
https://www.instagram.com/shermanthev...

Follow me on my Social Media to stay connected!
Twitter ► https://twitter.com/FaZeRug
Instagram ► https://www.instagram.com/fazerug/
Snapchat ► "thefazerug" (Add me to see how I live my daily life) :D

If you read this far down the description I love you
Suka ini ?:




VIDEO TERKAIT
Video SURPRISE $10,000 EASTER EGG HUNT! (THE GOLDEN EGG) MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Maret 2019 SURPRISE $10,000 EASTER EGG HU
14:17 - 2,993,214x
Video DON'T Activate the Wrong TRAP DOOR LEVER!! (Mystery Valuable Items) MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Maret 2019 DON'T Activate the Wrong T
19:51 - 2,152,820x
Video DEATHRUN 2.0.....(GOT DELETED) MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Maret 2019 DEATHRUN 2.0.....(GOT DELETED)
11:08 - 2,914,834x
Video DRIVE THRU PERSON SWAP PRANK! **crazy freakout** | FaZe Rug MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Maret 2019 DRIVE THRU PERSON SWAP PRANK!
12:29 - 7,596,481x
Video We Found a SECRET SAFE BURIED in our BACKYARD... (What's inside?) MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Maret 2019 We Found a SECRET SAFE BURIED
14:45 - 3,421,557x
Video We Followed a Predator Around for 24 Hours (Social Experiment) MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Maret 2019 We Followed a Predator Around
13:20 - 2,173,233x
Video Destroying a Kids ONLY Pair of Shoes & Surprising Him w/ 10 NEW PAIRS!! MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Maret 2019 Destroying a Kids ONLY Pair of
14:07 - 6,397,224x
Video Taking my Ex Girlfriend to the WORST REVIEWED NAIL SALON in my City! (SHE WAS MAD) MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Maret 2019 Taking my Ex Girlfriend to the
18:11 - 2,509,156x
Video CRAZY SNAKE VENOM LIP CHALLENGE!! (EXTREMELY PAINFUL) | FaZe Rug MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Maret 2019 CRAZY SNAKE VENOM LIP CHALLENG
21:41 - 2,445,988x
Video TIC TACS IN PILL BOTTLE PRANK!! (SHE ALMOST KILLED ME) | FaZe Rug MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Maret 2019 TIC TACS IN PILL BOTTLE PRANK!
13:21 - 5,871,158x
Video First to Escape the Cage, Wins $10,000 - Challenge MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Maret 2019 First to Escape the Cage, Wins
13:31 - 2,267,339x
Video MY INSANE $15,000 AIRPLANE SEAT!! (I'M IN DUBAI) MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Maret 2019 MY INSANE $15,000 AIRPLANE SEA
17:03 - 5,006,721x
Video I Only Ate At The Worst Reviewed Restaurants In My City For 24 Hours!! (1 STAR) MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Maret 2019 I Only Ate At The Worst Review
24:45 - 427,109x
Video Who can GAIN the MOST WEIGHT in 24 Hours - Eating Challenge MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Maret 2019 Who can GAIN the MOST WEIGHT i
19:58 - 4,829,552x
Video Staying at the WORST REVIEWED HOTEL in My City (1 STAR) MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Maret 2019 Staying at the WORST REVIEWED
16:39 - 1,382,397x
Video COKE AND MENTOS VS 1,000 WATER BALLOONS EXPERIMENT! (INSANE) | FaZe Rug MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Maret 2019 COKE AND MENTOS VS 1,000 WATER
14:54 - 3,736,149x
Video EATING THE WORLD'S HOTTEST PEPPER!! *GHOST PEPPER* (GONE WRONG) | FaZe Rug MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Maret 2019 EATING THE WORLD'S HOTTEST
21:09 - 2,739,504x
Video I Destroyed a Kids FORTNITE Gaming Setup & SURPRISED Him w/ a NEW One!! MP3, 3GP, MP4, WEBM, AVI, FLV Maret 2019 I Destroyed a Kids FORTNITE Ga
13:28 - 4,250,755x